Chocolate mug cake

thehonestfoodie

Did you know that I eat some form of chocolate/cocoa every single day? Yes. Yes I do. Needless to say, it makes me incredibly happy, and I can’t imagine my daily intake without it. So no, none of us should feel guilty for that cocoa, it’s actually quite good for you (without all that sugar, but let’s not go there with my personal habits.) Without further delay, here you go:

IMG_9988.JPG

Ingredients:
1 tablespoon coconut flour
1 tablespoon cocoa powder
1 teaspoon baking powder
1/2 tablespoon melted butter
1 egg
1 teaspoon vanilla essence
2 tablespoons milk
2 teaspoons honey/ alternate sweetener

Method:
1) Combine everything together well.
2) Microwave on high for 1 and a half minutes.
3) DONE! Top with anything, as pictured, I had some PB.

View original post

Leave a Reply

